normal.

August 16, 2009

Photobucket

well, It is Sunday. yet again. -.-

School’s good. i got 2 more weeks till my Semester Exams. After that. 6 weeks of Holiday is still SHORT for me. i want the WHOLE year. PLEASE. Staying in most of the time after school is sure a Killer for me. Heading to Parkway Parade was a first time, damn that place was packed even for a weekday. HOT somemore. well, its fun though, well, you’re very far away now. :(.

well, stop talking about school, my weekends were spent in an awesome way. With the reunion meeting of Decent Child at Eddy’s place. Its been too long since we jammed or hang out. And, to the people who’s curious about my Entry picture, that’s the new member of our Decent Child Family! baby Dina! omg. the first glance i saw her, DAMN I WAS about 10cm close to biting off her arms and legs. Well, we hangout at Ed’s crib for awhile, then head to Cineleisure for the baby’s first outing. Eddy’s a Crazy ass Rider, i swear, i’ll think twice before riding with you again. i swear. We watched the SoundXpedia showcase at Cine’s idk what’s tt call, the outside thingy. AND. I SAW SHERRA. omg. Its been awhile since we hangout. And i still remember, you owe me a blackforest treat sherra. dont run. Then, i met up with Rasool, Aim, Man and affendi. chilled awhile. i head off to wdlnds and chilled with Irwan, AND i met up with Tedd. BOY he’s been mia-ing for too darn long. i miss you la giant. Ok, chilled till 4plus. Shaifful Motored me home. and Boom. im here at Home on a very Hot, Humid and Stoned Sunday. 🙂 well, im off to watch KungFu Hustle. Ciao WordPressers.

Leave a comment